en /de
 
 
 

Contact

We would love to hear from you:


Trade fair contact

Hinte

Christoph Hinte
CEO

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 160
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 111
chinte@hinte-messe.de

Christoph Hinte
Daniel Katzer

Daniel Katzer
Director Trade shows and Conferences

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 750
Mobile: +49 178 83133 - 04
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710
dkatzer@hinte-messe.de 

Daniel Katzer
 
 
 
Zoltàn Szemerei

Zoltàn Szemerei
Key Account Manager 

T +49 (0)721 93133 - 690
F +49 (0)721 93133 - 710
zszemerei@hinte-messe.de

Melanie Metz

Melanie Metz 
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 640
Fax: +49 721 93133 -710
mmetz@hinte-messe.de

 
 
 
 

Conference contact

Christina Gunesch

Christina Gunesch
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 765
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 610
cgunesch@hinte-messe.de

 
 
 

Communications

Denise Wenzel

Denise Wenzel
Head of communications

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 730
Fax: +49 721 831424 - 710
dwenzel@hinte-marketing.de

Denise Wenzel

Press and Public Relations

Christpher Wirtgen

Christopher Wirtgen
Press and Public Relations

Tel.: +49 171-1916408
Fax: +49 72193133-110
cwirtgen@hinte-messe.de

 
Nina Skala

Nina Skala
Marketing Manager

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 490
Fax: +49 721 831424 - 110
nskala@hinte-marketing.de

 
 
 

Sales / Business Development

Bernhard Klumpp

Bernhard Klumpp
Director Sales and Digital Business

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 680
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
bklumpp@hinte-messe.de

Bernhard Klumpp
Andrea Burst

Andrea Burst
Sales Managerin

T +49 (0)721 93133 - 620
F +49 (0)721 93133 - 110
aburst@hinte-messe.de

 
 
 

Alternatively, you can complete this form. We will get back to you as quickly as possible.

 
 
 
 
 
 
HINTE Messe- und Ausstellungs-GmbH / Bannnwaldallee 60 / 76185 Karlsruhe / Germany / Phone: +49 721 93133-0 / Fax: +49 721 93133-110