Project team

Daniel Katzer
Director Trade shows and Conferences

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 750
dkatzer@hinte-messe.de

Zoltàn Szemerei
Key Account Manager / Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 690
zszemerei@hinte-messe.de

Conference

Christina Gunesch
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 765
cgunesch@hinte-messe.de

Communication

Corinna Bietzker
Marketing Manager

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 490
cbietzker@hinte-marketing.de

Sales

Bernhard Klumpp
Director Sales and Digital Business

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 680
bklumpp@hinte-messe.de

Andrea Burst
Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 620
aburst@hinte-messe.de