Project team

Daniel Katzer
Director Trade shows and Conferences

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 750
Daniel.Katzer@hinte-expo.com

Zoltàn Szemerei
Key Account Manager / Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 690
Zoltan.Szemerei@hinte-expo.com

Conference

Christina Gunesch
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 765
Christina.Gunesch@hinte-expo.com

Communication

Corinna Bietzker
Head of Marketing

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 490
Corinna.Bietzker@hinte-media.com

Sales

Bernhard Klumpp
Director Sales and Digital Business

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 680
Bernhard.Klumpp@hinte-expo.com

Andrea Burst
Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 620
Andrea.Burst@hinte-expo.com